Beach Slang – The Things We Do To Find The People Who Feel Like Us


Released through


In stock

The highly anticipated albums from one of the fastest rising bands in the punk scene. Beach Slang sprung out of Philadelphia just one year ago and have already taken the world by storm. Their first two EPs (re-released by ourselves earlier this year) Broken Thrills flew out and perfectly paved the way for this brilliant album. 10 tracks of heart on your sleeve, sing-along anthems, the vinyl comes packaged in a beautiful gatefold vinyl with 16 page booklet


01. Throwaways
02. Bad Art & Weirdo Ideas
03. Noisy Heaven
04. Ride The Wild Haze
05. Too Late To Die Young
06. I Break Guitars
07. Young & Alive
08. Porno Love
09. Hard Luck Kid
10. Dirty Lights

Pressing Info

300 / Purple with black and white splatter (BSM exclusive)
350 / Black (we have this one in stock)


SKU: BSM172 Categories: , Tags: ,