Cavalcades – Lights Begin To Dance


Released through


Out of stock

Almost 2 years after their split 10″ with Coma Regalia and Heart On My Sleeve, Cavalcades finally release their first album on I.Corrupt.Records. The Scottish emo outfit probably recorded one of the year’s top album in their genre. Fans of Small Brown Bike, Joyce Manor and Tiny Moving Parts will surely know how to enjoy this 10-track record.


01. First Ice on Pavement
02. Burning Matchsticks
03. Even in Dreams
04. Orchard Street
05. Artificial Warmth
06. Projectionist
07. A Loss of All Control
08. Headshakes
09. Reverie
10. What Once Was Poorly Lit

Pressing Info

250 / Pink
250 / Clear w/ black marble