King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard – Polygondwanaland


Released through


Out of stock

There’s one thing setting ‘Polygondwanaland’ apart from the band’s other, ridiculously-titled releases this year – ‘Flying Microtonal Banana’, ‘Murder of the Universe’ and ‘Sketches of Brunswick East’. Technically, it will be King Gizzard’s own fans who release the album. On Friday, the band will share digital, CD and vinyl masters of each song for free. From there, fans can technically press their own copies and if they want, sell for profit. “We do not own this record. You do. Go forth, share, enjoy,” the group said earlier this week.


1. Crumbling Castle
2. Polygondwanaland
3. The Castle In The Air
4. Deserted Dunes Welcome Weary Feet
5. Inner Cell
6. Loyalty
7. Horology
8. Tetrachromacy
9. Searching…
10. The Fourth Colour

Pressing Info

Pressed by Rhubarb Records from Perth, Australia. 50% of profit goes to the band, the other 50% goes to local cultural projects.
The “mystery” coloured vinyl is housed in luxurious heavyweight reflective silver foil laminated gatefold sleeve with psychedelic spot UV printing and include hidden artwork and a full colour poster.
Pressed on random multi splatter vinyl. Each record has an unique color set up!


SKU: RHUXVXKGLW Categories: ,