Meat Wave – The Incessant


Released through


In stock

Recorded with legendary engineer Steve Albini, The Incessant is the second record from Chicago punks, MEAT WAVE.

Tackling the overwhelming anxiety brought on by the biggest and littlest things, it’s a bracing, emotional punk record that confronts taking responsibility for your actions with dark humour and self-deprecation.


01. To Be Swayed
02. Tomosaki
03. Run You Out
04. Leopard Print Jet Ski
05. Bad Man
06. No Light
07. Glass Teeth
08. The Incessant
09. At the Lake
10. Mask
11. Birdland
12. Killing the Incessant

Pressing Info

200/ Black w/ Red (Second Pressing)


SKU: BSM200 Categories: ,