Have Mercy – The Earth Pushed Back


Released through


Out of stock

Have Mercy is a four member, independent rock band from Baltimore, MD. Formed in 2011 when the various members returned to the Rust Belt post-college, they self-released their debut EP “My Oldest Friend” in March 2012. Several DIY tours have followed and the band released their debut full length, “The Earth Pushed Back” on May 21, 2013 via Topshelf Records.


01. Level Head
02. Ancient West
03. Hell
04. This Old Ark
05. Weak At The Knees
06. Let’s Talk About Your Hair
07. Living Dead
08. The Gates
09. Cigarettes and Old Perfume
10. When I Sleep

Pressing Info

Fifth Press:
1000 – Marble Green (we have this one in stock)
1028 – Coke Bottle Clear


SKU: TSR081 Categories: , Tags: ,