No Omega – Culture


Released through


In stock

In November, 2016, No Omega entered the studio to record their third full-length. They recorded 12 new songs which was afterwards sent over to Jack Shirley at the Atomic Garden Studio (Deafheaven, Loma Prieta, Oathbreaker…) for mixing and mastering.

The new album will be titled ‘CULTURE’ and the release will be handled by Dog Knights Productions (who also co-released ‘Occupants’ back in 2015) and Evil Greed.


01. Culture
02. Phobia
03. Misgiving
04. Autoimmune
05. Cogs
06. Agora
07. Unsociable
08. Within, Without
09. Contortion
10. Safe
11. Feral Houses
12. Resignation

Pressing Info

100 / Clear w/ Black Smoke
100 / Clear *Evil Greed Exclusive
300 / White (we have this one in stock)


DK105: No Omega – Culture 12" LP by No Omega

SKU: DK105 Categories: , Tags: ,