Nothing – Tired Of Tomorrow


Released through


Out of stock

Philadelphia’s NOTHING return with Tired Of Tomorrow, their beautifully profound follow-up to 2014’s widely-acclaimed Guilty Of Everything. Recorded over the course of a month at Studio 4 with Will Yip (Circa Survive, Title Fight), Tired Of Tomorrow is a modern, nihilistic take on the triumphant fuzzed-out guitar rock of the 90’s, replete with huge hooks and brooding melodies. Much like the events it’s based on, the album displays an unparalleled balance of opposites and contradictions, rife with sweet-and-sour themes, downcast grooves, infectious choruses, and blissfully expansive washes of sound. With Tired Of Tomorrow, NOTHING have worked the deepest influences of their youth and maturation into a confident, memorable album that is sure to soothe old wounds while simultaneously opening up new ones.


01. Fever Queen
02. The Dead Are Dumb
03. Vertigo Flowers
04. A.C.D. (Abcessive Compulsive Disorder)
05. Nineteen Ninety Heaven
06. Curse Of The Sun
07. Eaten By Worms
08. Everyone Is Happy
09. Our Plague
10. Tired Of Tomorrow

Pressing Info

10000 / Black (we have this one in stock)
2000 / Baby Pink / Bone White Merge * Exclusive*
1000 / Electric Blue * Exclusive*
1000 / Olive Green *Indie Retailer Exclusive*
1000 / Blue Inside Milky Clear *Band Tour Exclusive*
500 / Baby Blue / Bone White Merge * Exclusive*
500 / Blood Red *Vinyl Me Please Exclusive*
300 / Grey *UK Exclusive*
150 / Orange Krush *European Exclusive*
100 / Clear (not available to the public)


Categories: , Tags: ,