PUP – The Dream Is Over


Released through


Out of stock

PUP’s sophomore full-length, “The Dream Is Over,” once again finds the band delivering a healthy portion of melodic punk with huge choruses, melodic hooks and plenty of high-octane riffs. 2016 is being spent on the road alongside bands like Modern Baseball and Rozwell Kid.


01. If This Tour Doesn’t Kill You, I Will
02. DVP
03. Doubts
04. Sleep in the Heat
05. The Coast
06. Old Wounds
07. My Life is Over & I Couldn’t Be Happier
08. Can’t Win
09. Familiar Patterns
10. Pine Point

Pressing Info

5th Pressing:
1000 Bronze and Sea Blue half and half
1000 Bronze and Orange Crush half and half (we have this one in stock)


The Dream Is Over by PUP

SKU: S11615 Categories: ,