Restorations – LP2


Released through


Out of stock

“Some records don’t feel important upon first listen. Sometimes the stars don’t align like they’re supposed to, sometimes the listener isn’t in the right frame of mind, sometimes the band’s intent gets bogged down by various ancillary factors. Hell, sometimes it just takes time for the impact to really set in. LP2 feels immediately important. It’s the sound of a band in Restorations who have always had an interesting predisposition but never figured out how to clearly convey it until now. They hit it out of the park.” –


01. D
02. Let’s Blow Up The Sun
03. Civil Inattention
04. Kind Of Comfort
05. In Perpetuity Throughout The Universe
06. New Old
07. Quit
08. The Plan
09. Adventure Tortoise

Pressing Info

Black vinyl


Categories: ,