Single Mothers – Through A Wall


Released through


In stock

Canadian post-hardcore, punk heavyweights Single Mothers have returned with their new album, Through A Wall.

Recorded with the core duo of frontman Drew Thomson and producer/percussionist Ian Romano (Attack In Black, Career Suicide, City & Colour) along with a rotating cast of musicians, Through a Wall is packed top to bottom with blistering riffs, breakneck tempo shifts, and mosh-ready breakdowns – 14 raging tracks that revive the sound of the bands earlier output.


01. Marathon
02. 24/7
03. Dog Parks
04. Switch Off
05. Catch & Release
06. Engine
07. Stoic/Pointless
08. Web
09. Across The Couch
10. Big Scar
11. –
12. Tan Line (Like Passing Through A Wall)
13. Signs
14. Evidence Locker

Pressing Info

200 / Black/Clear half/half with black/white splatter (BSM exclusive)
300 / Black (we have this one in stock)


SKU: BSM240 Categories: ,