Spraynard – The Mark, Tom And Patrick Show


Released through /


Out of stock

A compilation of out of print 7″s, rarities and previously unreleased material from one of our favourite bands. Spraynard have influenced so many awesome artists, it’s great to see the band back and an honour to be involved in this release. The vinyl is limited to 500 copies including a (/200) blue haze edition.


1. Internet May Mays
2. Are You Ladies Familiar with the Work of Zach and Cody
3. Just Like Mexico
4. 84′ Sheepdog
5. I’m Going to Look One More Time for the Baby Deer
6. Thrillhouse
7. Do You Guys Even Like U2?
8. Airports and Prank Phone Calls
9. No Taxis in Malvern
10. Subsidizing Edward Norton
11. Until Next Time
12. Our Retired Explorer
13. Live Recording
14. Everyone Everywhere

Pressing Info

300 / Black
200 / Blue haze


Not available