Sunny Day Real Estate – LP2 (The Pink Album)


Released through


Out of stock

This is the 2009 reissue of Sunny Day Real Estate’s 1995 sophomore album, commonly, and largely unofficially, referred to as either LP2 or The Pink Album. We’ve been going with LP2 for a while now and plan to stick with it. This 2009 edition has been re-mastered and includes the bonus tracks “Spade and Parade” and “Bucket of Chicken,” as well as newly written liner notes.


01. Friday
02. Theo B
03. Red Elephant
04. 5/4
05. Waffle
06. 8
07. Iscarabaid
08. J’Nuh
09. Rodeo Jones
10. Spade and Parade
11. Bucket of Chicken

Pressing Info

Black vinyl, 2009 reissue


SKU: SP852 Categories: ,