Terrible Love – Change Nothing


Released through /


Out of stock

The debut EP from a band so new they’ve only just played their first couple of shows. Featuring ex-members of Bastions, Funeral For A Friend, Goodtime Boys, Grappler and Crocus, Change Nothing is a short, sharp blast of what’s to come from this incredible exciting five piece. The vinyl is co-released with Through Love Records in Germany and limited to just 500, one-sided vinyl copies, including a very special screen printed variant.


01. Change Nothing
02. Mt. Misery
03. They Need You
04. Stone In Me
05. The Sparrow

Pressing Info

200 / Clear with screen printed b-side
300 / Black (we have this one in stock)