The Menzingers – After The Party


Released through


Out of stock

The Menzingers’ eagerly awaited fifth full-length After the Party is available now. The album arrives as the follow-up to the Philadelphia-based band’s widely acclaimed Rented World.

Produced by Will Yip (Title Fight, Balance & Composure, Pianos Become the Teeth), After the Party taps into the Menzingers’ everyman romanticism to reflect on getting older but not quite growing up. Throughout the album, singer/guitarists Greg Barnett and Tom May, bassist Eric Keen, and drummer Joe Godino offset that deeply nuanced songwriting with anthemic harmonies, furious power chords, and larger-than-life melodies.


01. Tellin’ Lies
02. Thick as Thieves
03. Lookers
04. Midwestern States
05. Charlie’s Army
06. House on Fire
07. Black Mass
08. Boy Blue
09. Bad Catholics
10. Your Wild Years
11. The Bars
12. After the Party
13. Livin’ Ain’t Easy

Pressing Info

We have a black variant in stock.


SKU: 87489 Categories: ,