Turnover – Magnolia


Released through


In stock

Two acclaimed releases into their short career – a debut EP and a split 7″ with Citizen – Virginia’s Turnover have quickly grabbed the attention of a scene of angst filled teens and twenty-somethings who grew up on Drive-Thru records classics and 90’s grunge radio. Turnover spent a month last November with producer Will Yip (Title Fight, Circa Survive) and emerged with Magnolia. Their debut LP fulfills the promise set forth in their prior releases – contemplative, brooding pop-punk songs written with a somber, yet undeniable catchiness.


01. Shiver
02. Most Of The Time
03. Wither
04. Seed
05. Pray For Me
06. Bloom
07. Hollow
08. To The Bottom
09. Like A Whisper
10. Flicker And Fade
11. Daydreaming

Pressing Info


SKU: RFC077 Categories: , Tags: ,