You Blew It! – Pioneer Of Nothing


Released through


In stock

You Blew It! are following up their critically acclaimed sophomore album, Keep Doing What You’re Doing, with a 7” on Jade Tree. Pioneer Of Nothing comes after a cycle of touring with bands like The Front Bottoms, Say Anything, and Citizen and will see the band taking on their own headlining tour in support of the 7” with Tiny Moving Parts and Rozwell Kid. Pioneer Of Nothing is stylistically a perfect match for longtime fans of the band and new ones coming in from Jade Tree’s long and established fan base.


01. Lanai
02. Bedside Manor
03. Your Side

Pressing Info

Second Press:
200 / Opaque Purple with Brown, White & Blue Splatter
300 / Opaque Purple with Brown Splatter
500 / Opaque Purple


Categories: , Tags: ,