52 Hertz – Somnolence EP


Released through /


In stock

There are some new tunes on the loneliest frequency available. 52Hertz' new EP “Somnolence” brings you 4 new songs and a new version of “Curr” called “Purr” to dance and cry to!

FFO: Tiny Moving Parts, Modern Baseball, twinkly emo,…


01. Every Bruise Is A Hickey From The Universe
02. Purr
03. Kufte
04. Shyonara
05. Perfectly Unhappy

Pressing info

500 / random color vinyl with screenprinted B-side


Somnolence by 52 Hertz