Field Mouse – Episodic


Released through


In stock

Recorded in Philadelphia with Hop Along’s Joe Reinhart, and written through a twelve month period which delivered sudden family illness and a deteriorating relationship, Episodic is fashioned from ten feverish bouts of guitar-pop; led by Browne’s fearsome and fearless vocal and informed by an instrumental backing that underpins the entire record with a vibrant concoction of guitar, drums and keys.


01. The Mirror
02. Half-Life
03. Accessory
04. The Order of Things
05. A Widow with a Terrible Secret
06. Beacon
07. Over And Out
08. Do You Believe Me Now
09. Never Would Have Known
10. Out of Context

Pressing Info

651 / Black
315 / Clear w/ Pink Smoke
106 / Half Translucent Gold / Half Clearwater Blue


SKU: TSR155 Categories: , Tags: ,