Dangers – The Bend In The Break


Released through


In stock

The Bend in the Break features photographs made by vocalist Alfred Brown IV, many of them from quieter moments spent on tour. The fractured nature of the cover is emblematic of the band’s take on the world: cracked, distressed, but not yet entirely broken.” The Bend in the Break was recorded to tape at The Atomic Garden with producer Jack Shirley, the band’s close friend and sometimes-tour-mate.


01. Human Noose
02. Those Sad Plebes Down Below
03. Darkest Arts
04. The Bend in the Break
05. Kiss With Spit
06. Loose Cigarettes
07. The Great American Songbook…
08. Softer Science
09. It’s The Devil I Love
10. The Straight World
11. Very Small and Weak in a Land of Barbarians
12. …In Sharp Decline
13. To Finn, With Our Regrets

Pressing Info

101 / half clear half translucent purple
415 / green marble
1538 / 180 gram black


SKU: TSR160 Categories: , Tags: ,