Beach Slang – A Loud Bash Of Teenage Feelings


Released through


Out of stock

This band doesn’t mess around. Less than a year after the release of their critically acclaimed debut, Beach Slang drop A Loud Bash Of Teenage Feelings, their brilliant follow up record. Ten typically heart on the sleeve, fist in the air punk anthems!


01. Future Mixtape For The Art Kids
02. Atom Bomb
03. Spin The Dial
04. Art Damage
05. Hot Tramps
06. Punks In A Disco Bar
07. Wasted Daze of Youth
08. Young Hearts
09. The Perfect High
10. Warpaint

Pressing Info

200 / Black and Blue tri-colour with Black splatter (BSM webstore exclusive)
200 / Clear with Blue splatter (UK retail exclusive)
500 / Transparent Blue with Solid Blue splatter (Germany retail exclusive)
1100 / Black (we have this one in stock)


SKU: BSM190 Categories: ,