Blind To Faith – The Seven Fat Years Are Over


Released through


In stock

Established late 2008, Blind To Faith is a vehicle for pure, unadulterated metal punk. Stripped down to the very core and essence, Blind To Faith wears its influences on its sleeve: Discharge, Repulsion, Celtic Frost, Eyehategod, Gehenna, Darkthrone, Entombed, Today Is The Day… to name a few. Written and recorded in less than 3 days, the 12″ “The Seven Fat Years Are Over” showcases the primitive one track mind of it’s creators. Having rid themselves from any sort of preset agenda like playing live or making friends, Blind To Faith offers its art as real as it gets: Lawless, violent and pure.
The Seven Fat Years Are Over is one of the hardest, filthiest and probably most negative albums to ever be released in these Netherworlds.

Originally released on Dwid Hellion’s (Integrity) Holy Terror Record this new pressing comes with different artwork and two bonus tracks (originally on their split with Gehenna). 100 will be pressed on colored vinyl and come with an exclusive poster and are available for mailorder only.


01. Floodgates
02. Death Mantra
03. Cold Sweat
04. Mountains Of Gold
05. Ashes To Ashes
06. Blood Like Water
07. Feast Upon
08. World Ablaze
09. Rj Icon

Pressing Info

Black vinyl

SKU: RFL124 Categories: ,