Shirokuma – Sun Won’t Set


Released through


In stock

Sun Won’t Set is the incredible debut full length from Shirokuma (Soderhamm, Sweden). Nine tracks of powerful, emotional screamo.

All artwork by Elina Nilsson.


01. A Cloud Painted
02. Cold, Cold Hands
03. To Seek Out My Very Own Sun
04. Okami
05. Four Rivers
06. Chiaroscuro
07. Falling Leaves From A Dying Tree
08. Blue Circles Turning Black
09. Sun Won’t Set

Pressing Info

2nd Press (Vinyl)
100 / Seafoam Green w/ Pink Centre & Purple Splatter
x / Solid Yellow (we have this one in stock)


DK058: Shirokuma – Sun Won't Set 12" LP by Shirokuma

SKU: DK058 Categories: ,