Capsize – A Reintroduction: The Essence Of All that Surrounds Me


Released through


Out of stock

Capsize’s new album features a more prominent post-hardcore sound than on “The Angst In My Veins” with the incorporation of clean singing, which the band introduced into their sound for the first time on single “You Can’t Come Home The Same,” released November 2015. The Southern California-based band is composed of Daniel Wand (vocals), Andrew Tamayo (drums), Ryan Knowles (guitar) and Nicolas Lopez (guitar). For fans of Counterparts, Being As An Ocean, Defeater and Hundredth. Now available on colored vinyl. Vinyl version includes digital download.


01. XX (Sew My Eyes)
02. I Think It’s Best We Don’t Talk Anymore
03. Tear Me Apart
04. Favorite Secret
05. One Day I Won’t Be So Easy To Forget
06. Safe Place
07. Split My Soul
08. Over You
09. You Got The Wrong Idea
10. The Same Pain

Pressing Info

Clear with black haze

SKU: EVR342 Categories: ,