Dads – Pretty Good


Released through /


Out of stock

EP from the New Jersey based duo, Dads. Featuring two bonus acoustic tracks (not found on vinyl anywhere else), Pretty Good sees Dads’ flexing their musical muscles with an expanded soun and typically brilliant, catchy riffs. Available on three different colours and with an exclusive t-shirt.


01. My Crass Patch
02. Can I Be Yr Deadbeat Boyfriend
03. Boat Rich
04. No We’re Not Actually
05. Boat Rich (acoustic)
06. No We’re Not Actually (acoustic)

Pressing Info

200 / blue/white swirl
200 / solid yellow
100 / solid red


Categories: , Tags: ,