Del Paxton – All Day, Every Day, All Night


Released through


In stock

All Day, Every Day, All Night is the Buffalo band’s debut full-length album. Drawing on nostalgic influences like Polar Bear Club and Fire When Ready, this collection of catchy, light-hearted instrumentals combines with honest, personal storytelling to form a contemporary reflection on Del Paxton’s upbringing in the upstate NY punk scene.


01. My Other
02. Wrong Distance
03. Koolwink
04. Take it to the Limit
05. Sixes and Sevens
06. Coast to Coast AM
07. Loose Leaf
08. In the Well
09. Thermos
10. Green House
11. Primetime

Pressing Info

105 / 180g black
147 / clear
234 / light yellow (we have this one in stock)


SKU: TSR157 Categories: ,