Jawbreaker – Dear You


Released through


Out of stock

Dear You is Jawbreaker’s fourth full-length studio album. Released on September 12, 1995 through DGC Records, it is their only major label album, and was Jawbreaker’s final album before their 21-year breakup from 1996 to 2017.


01. Save Your Generation
02. I Love You So Much It’s Killing Us Both
03. Fireman
04. Accident Prone
05. Chemistry
06. Oyster
07. Million
08. Lurker II: Dark Son Of Night
09. Jet Black
10. Bad Scene, Everyone’s Fault
11. Sluttering (May 4th)
12. Basilica
13. Unlisted Track

Pressing Info

Blue Marbled 2014 vinyl repress

SKU: B0024092 Categories: , Tag: