Have Mercy – Make The Best Of It


Released through


In stock

2017 release, the third album from the alt rockers. Hailing from Baltimore, MD, Have Mercy deliver a brand of emotive alternative rock that is reminiscent of alt greats Manchester Orchestra and Thrice while remaining uniquely modern. Following up the band’s acclaimed 2014 album, A Place Of Our Own, their album Make The Best Of It boasts some of the catchiest choruses ever written by frontman Brian Swindle and is sure to secure their spot among the leaders of the genre. Have Mercy formed in 2011. Since then, they have released two albums, one EP, and two splits. Their debut album, titled The Earth Pushed Back, was released in 2013 via Topshelf Records. Their second album, titled A Place Of Our Own, was released in 2014 via Hopeless Records.


01. Smoke And Lace
02. Drive
03. Coexist
04. Baby Grand
05. Begging For Bones
06. Reaper
07. Ghost
08. Disagree
09. American Bliss
10. Good Christian Man
11. You Made Me

Pressing Info

First Press:
400 / Turquoise In Clear
800 / Half Turquoise/Half Clear w/ Light Blue Splatter /800
x / Coke Bottle Green (we have this one in stock)


SKU: HR2320 Categories: , Tags: ,