Old Gray – Slow Burn


Released through


Out of stock

Slow Burn is the long-awaited follow-up to Old Grays’s debut LP An Autobiography, which was released by Dog Knights Productions back in 2013.

Co-released with Cam Boucher’s new record label ‘Flower Girl Records’ in the US, this eleven song LP is available on vinyl with screen-printed B-sides and limited cassette.


01. Pulpit
02. Communion
03. Blunt Trauma
04. Everything Is In Your Hands
05. Razor Blade
06. I
07. Like Blood From A Stone
08. II
09. Given Up To You
10. A Letter For Zach
11. On Earth, As It In Heaven

Pressing Info

200 / Solid Blue (Dog Knights Exclusive)
200 / Solid Red (Flower Girl Exclusive)
600 / Clear w/ Blue and Red Splatter (we have this one in stock)


SKU: DK098 Categories: , Tags: ,