Pianos Become The Teeth – The Lack Long After


Released through


Out of stock


01. I’ll Be Damned
02. Good Times
03. Shared Bodies
04. Such Confidence
05. Liquid Courage
06. Spine
07. Sunsetting
08. I’ll Get By

Pressing Info

9th press: 1,000 – Opaque Blue (we have one of this version in stock, first come, first serve)
10th press: 1,000 – Opaque Yellow (we have this version in stock)


The Lack Long After by Pianos Become The Teeth

SKU: TSR051 Categories: , Tags: , ,