Single Mothers – Our Pleasure


Released through

This product is currently out of stock and unavailable.

Words like explosive, unrelenting, full throttle etc are often bandied about when talking about bands and often the reality is a bit more pedestrian .

This definitely isn’t the case with Single Mothers, whose incendiary live shows and critically acclaimed debut album ‘Negative Qualities’ saw them burst out of London, Ontario and onto stages with the likes of The Bronx, The Flatliners and Title Fight, as well as festival appearances at Riot Fest, Reading and Leeds Festivals, Pitchfork Music Festival and Primavera Sound.

Now you too can get onboard with this brilliant band. Produced by Wade MacNeil (Alexisonfire, Black Lungs) and recorded by Jon Drew (Fucked Up, Tokyo Police Club), Single Mothers are back with their hotly anticipated follow-up ‘Our Pleasure’, 10 tracks of raging punk perfection.

FFO Dirty Nil, PUP, The Bronx


01. Undercover
02. High Speed
03. Long Distance
04. A-Ok
05. People are Pets
06. Bile
07. Leash
08. Well-Wisher
09. Rollercoaster
10. Bolt Cutters

Pressing Info

200 / Clear with Yellow & Blue Splatter
300 / Black


SKU: BSM210 Categories: , Tag: