Soul Grip – Not Ever


Released through


Out of stock

Soul Grip is post black metal band whose origins lie in the Belgium hardcore scene. The band was formed in early 2014 and quickly started playing shows in Belgium and the surrounding countries. Soul Grip has 2 releases planned for 2018: Split-release with the band VVOVNDS (released on RSD 18) and a full length album. Both to be released by Consouling Sounds and mixed by Nikita Kamprad (Der Weg Einer Freiheit).


01. Ton Rêve
02. Ailes Noircies
03. Grav I
04. Grav II
05. Grand
06. Never Leave
07. Fiend

Pressing Info

Black vinyl


Categories: ,