Tiny Moving Parts – Celebrate


Released through /


Out of stock

A breathless mix of everything from Meet Me In St Louis through Modern Baseball, Moose Blood and some bands whose names begin with other letters. If you like your music technical, catchy and heartfelt this is gonna be right up your street.

The aptly titled Celebrate is released on limited edition gatefold vinyl (including a beautiful yellow/orange variant), CD and cassette.


01. Good Enough
02. Happy Birthday
03. Birdhouse
04. Headache
05. Common Cold
06. Stay Warm
07. Breathe Deep
08. Volumes
09. Minnesota
10. Minnow

Pressing Info

200 / Orange/yellow a-side/b-side
300 / Black (we have this one in stock)