Wicca Phase Springs Eternal – Secret Boy


Released through


In stock

Through a unique and extensive discography that features a diverse range of sounds, inspirations, and collaborators, Wicca Phase Springs Eternal has become an influential pioneer in a vital new direction of underground music. Adam McIlwee’s instinct for innovation dates back to his time in Tigers Jaw, the trailblazing band he spearheaded before walking away in 2013 to embark on another ambitious new chapter. In anticipation of the new Wicca Phase Springs Eternal album due out early next year, Run For Cover will be reissuing 2016’s “Secret Boy” LP. LP includes digital download.


01. It Takes
02. Scars On Me
03. Secret Boy
04. How Could You Not Like That
05. I’m Not Gonna Do It
06. Me Is Who I Love
07. Like I’m Tom May
08. Lights On Paper
09. Lake Of Fire
10. Not Like This
11. I Lose Everything
12. Until I Walk Through The Flames

Pressing Info

600 / Green-in-Clear


SKU: RFC182 Categories: ,