Wicca Phase Springs Eternal – Suffer On


Released through


In stock

Wicca Phase Springs Eternal is the creative persona of Scranton, PA, singer, songwriter, producer, and multi-instrumentalist Adam McIlwee. “Suffer On” is an exploration of familiar forms through the lens of something new and extraordinary. It is the first Wicca Phase Springs Eternal record fully written by McIlwee, utilizing guitars and keyboards to create each song’s core and building upwards from there. LP includes digital download.


01. Together
02. Rest
03. I Need Help
04. Just One Thing
05. Contact
06. Crushed
07. I Wake Up In Pain
08. Does Your Head Stop
09. Put Me In Graves
10. Suffer On

Pressing Info

1000 / Clear with Yellow/Green/Black Splatter


SKU: RFC185 Categories: ,