The Winter Passing – Double Exposure


Released through


In stock

The brand new 6 track EP from Ireland’s finest, The Winter Passing. Double Exposure was produced by the legendary J Robbins (The Promise Ring, Texas Is The Reason, Jets To Brazil) and is packed with the catchy hooks and vocal harmonies we’ve come to expect from the wonderful quartet.


01. Paper Rabbit
02. Significance
03. She Was A Rose
04. Like Flowers Ache For Spring
05. Escapism
06. So Said Virginia

Pressing Info

100 / Clear with cream splatter (BSM exclusive)
100 / Clear (6131 exclusive)
300 / Black (we have this one in stock)


SKU: BSM204 Categories: ,