Sandlotkids. – I Will Wait Here


Released through /

This product is currently out of stock and unavailable.

Sandlotkids. is a four-piece alternative/emo band from Munich. Their first single “Loner”, released in 2013, kickstarted their career and gave them the opportunity to play live with some of the best bands in their genre internationally like Superheaven, Nai Harvest and New Native.

One year into their existence, the highly anticipated first EP “I Will Wait Here” was released digitally in September 2014. The EP dived even further into the 90’s emo and grunge sound and further define their unique light, clear sound with heavy, melancholic lyrics.


01. Colors
02. Deaf
03. Soulmates
04. Down Memory Lane
05. Mellow

Pressing info

100 / Silver & Black mixed w/ screenprinted B-Side and full cover jacket screenprint
200 / Silver w/ screenprinted B-Side


SKU: FLOOD14 Categories: , Tags: , , ,