Sorority Noise – You’re Not As _____ As You Think


Released through


Out of stock

Following their critically acclaimed ‘Joy, Departed’, Sorority Noise are back with their incredible third album ‘You’re Not As _____ As You Think’.

Produced by Mike Sapone (Brand New, Taking Back Sunday), the record is an unfiltered look at the last year of the band’s life. Intimate and visceral, it’s dark and tragic in places, but there’s the realisation that life is all about perspective. Hardships are inevitable, but so is hope.


01. No Halo
02. A Portrait Of
03. First Letter From St. Sean
04. A Better Sun
05. Disappeared
06. Car
07. Where Are You?
08. Second Letter From St. Julien
09. Leave The Fan On
10. New Room

Pressing Info

200 // clear with blue and beer splatter LP
200 // beer (indie store exclusive) LP
600 // black LP (we have this one in stock)


You're Not As _____ As You Think by Sorority Noise

SKU: BSM202 Categories: ,