Drug Church – Paul Walker


Released through

This product is currently out of stock and unavailable.

Consisting of Patrick Kindlon (vocals, End Of A Year, Self Defense Family), Chris Villeneuve (drums), Nick Cogan (guitar), Cory Galusha (guitar) and Pat Wynne (bass), Drug Church is the sound garbage makes when thrown off a roof into the dumpster your dickhead boss rented for your underpaying contractor gig. Borrowing heavily from bands like Seaweed and Quicksand, Drug Church released their debut self-titled EP as the perfect record to listen to as you skate home from your night shift cleaning up puke in the bathroom of a Steak & Shake. 2013 rolled around, the guys took a break from delivering pizzas and entered the studio to record their first full-length, “Paul Walker”; surely named for their secret obsession with “Varsity Blues” and “Eight Below.” Vinyl version includes digital download.


01. Thinking About Joining Drug Church
02. Reading Youtube Comments
03. Clifton Country
04. Shopping For A Belt
05. Donny’s Woods
06. Learning To Speak British (For A Big Role)
07. Attending A Cousin’s Birthday Party
08. Deconstructing Snapcase
09. Thrill Hill
10. Riding The Bus To Schenectady

Pressing Info

Second Pressing
500 / Orange
500 / Cotton Candy Haze


SKU: N/A Categories: , Tags: ,